Entrepreneurship Research: Entrepreneurship / Intrapreneurship Resources

Directory of Television, Cable, Streaming and Radio networks. Also includes broadcast services, equipment and resources and  related manufacturers, associations, events and government agencies.

Quickly access articles from scholarly journals and other trusted periodicals. Included Topic Finder, Subject Guide Search, and Publication Search..

Explore the world's companies through expert analysis such as SWOT analyses, financial statements, case studies and articles from academic journals, trade magazines, news outlets and more.

Full text coverage in all disciplines of business. .

Search numerous journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study encompassing the breadth of the communication discipline. .

Quickly access articles from scholarly journals and other trusted periodicals. Includes Topic Finder, Subject Guide Search, and Publication Search..

Quickly access articles from scholarly journals and other trusted periodicals. Includes Topic Finder, Subject Guide Search, and Publication Search..

Learn how to start, finance, or manage your small business. Includes sample business plans, how to guides, articles, and more..

Quickly access articles from scholarly journals and other trusted periodicals. Includes Topic Finder, Subject Guide Search, and Publication Search.

Quickly access articles from scholarly journals and other trusted periodicals. Includes Topic Finder, Subject Guide Search, and Publication Search.

Quickly access articles from scholarly journals and other trusted periodicals. Includes Topic Finder, Subject Guide Search, and Publication Search..

Quickly access articles from scholarly journals and other trusted periodicals. Includes Topic Finder, Subject Guide Search, and Publication Search.

Quickly access articles from scholarly journals and other trusted periodicals. Includes Topic Finder, Subject Guide Search and Publication Search..

A Political, Economics and Business Handbook, 2018 edition.

Provides cover-to-cover full text for more than 250 U.S. & international newspapers..

OCLC index of papers presented at conferences worldwide. Covers every published congress, symposium, conference, exposition, workshop and meeting received by The British Library Document Supply Centre.

Examine principles of business accounting, economics entrepreneurship, finance, management and marketing.

An index of worldwide conference proceedings. Covers every published congress, symposium, conference, exposition, workshop and meeting received by The British Library Document Supply Centre. Contains in each record a list of the papers presented at each conference.

The world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses..

Provides access to a wide range of popular academic subjects..

Provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States..

Directory of organizations and associations related to every variety of single sports, multiple sports, college sports, media, professional services, facilities, manufacturers & retailers and events, meetings & trade shows.

Provides access to comprehensive statistical data with an emphasis on market research and analysis. Includes Consumer Insights, eCommerce Insights, and Company Insights referencing brands, marketplaces, and countries across the world. 

Open access to e-prints in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics.

A free, deep web search portal focused on business issues.

A discovery tool for researchers and organizations in the public, non-profit, and private sectors to discover, access, and analyze research data from idea to impact.

An open source, online tool that helps users build a comprehensive and descriptive data management plan.

Enables you to search the description of the books and to download them from the site of the publisher.

A community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.

eScholarship provides Open-Access scholarly publishing services to the University of California and delivers a dynamic research platform to scholars worldwide.

The Global Brand Database is your gateway to more than 50,620,000 records from some 71 national and international collections, and the first step in researching whether a mark similar or identical to yours already exists. Search the Global Brand Database before filing a trademark application, or to simply browse marks in markets that interest you.

A non-profit library of millions of free books, movies, software, music, websites, and more.

A digital repository containing over 21,000 recent World Bank publications, including its annual reports, country opinion surveys, and policy research working papers.

Publishes high-quality, peer-reviewed, openly licensed college textbooks that are absolutely free online and low cost in print.

A comprehensive resource for openly licensed academic textbooks. All textbooks are free, and the majority are peer reviewed.

Digital textbooks available through a cloud-based eReader with enhanced study tools and interactive courseware features.

Provider of eTextbooks and digital course materials.

Provides information on the history, people, government, economy, energy, geography, communications, transportation, military, and transnational issues for 267 world entities. The Reference tab includes: maps of the major world regions, as well as Flags of the World, a Physical Map of the World, a Political Map of the World, a World Oceans map, and a Standard Time Zones of the World map.

Choose two countries and compare their country profile, geography, history, population, area, and other important facts in the form of statistical charts, maps, images, articles and related resources.

Access to high-quality, comprehensive information.