Choose two countries and compare their country profile, geography, history, population, area, and other important facts in the form of statistical charts, maps, images, articles and related resources.
Includes Central & South America; Central, South & Southeast Asia; Western Europe; Easter Europe; Middle East & North Africa; Eastern & Southern Africa; Western & Central Africa; North America & The Caribbean; and East Asia & The Pacific.
Analyze important global issues and events through Topic Overviews, International Viewpoints, Academic Journals, Primary Sources, Reference Sources, Biographies, Infographics, Images, Videos, Audio, News, Magazines, Statistics, Websites, and Related Topics..
Israel & Palestine features important information on the ongoing conflict between Israel and Palestine throughout world history. This content will provide a deeper understanding of the political, economic, and social impacts of this conflict from an historical perspective.
Includes People & Culture, Wars & Conflicts, Former Soviet Union, Eastern Europe, Treaties and Alliances.
A relational database with biographical information of approximately 360,000 individuals, primarily from the 7th through 19th centuries. The data is meant to be useful for statistical, social network, and spatial analysis as well as serving as a kind of biographical reference.
Geographical database covers all countries and place-names and includes statistics and postal codes.
Statistics on demographics, social, economic and housing characteristics for Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, and Ventura Counties.
Statistics on demographics, social, economic and housing characteristics.
Provides access to the best data on religion. The archive is a collection of surveys, polls, and other data submitted by the foremost scholars and research centers in the world.
DeepL Pro released in March of 2018, has developed an AI translation system that represents a quantum leap in translation quality. The artificial intelligence is far superior to all extant translation technologies and is free to use on www.DeepL.com.
The Archives collect, preserve, and make available resource materials that document Southern Baptist field personnel and missions history while networking with Southern Baptist Convention entities on research requests, records management practices, information sharing, and special projects.
Provides information on the history, people, government, economy, energy, geography, communications, transportation, military, and transnational issues for 267 world entities. The Reference tab includes: maps of the major world regions, as well as Flags of the World, a Physical Map of the World, a Political Map of the World, a World Oceans map, and a Standard Time Zones of the World map.
