Sport Management Research: Research Resources

Quickly access articles from scholarly journals and other trusted periodicals. Included Topic Finder, Subject Guide Search, and Publication Search..

Explore the world's companies through expert analysis such as SWOT analyses, financial statements, case studies and articles from academic journals, trade magazines, news outlets and more.

Full text coverage in all disciplines of business. .

Discover the many and varied career possibilities within the field of exercise science.

Search numerous journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study encompassing the breadth of the communication discipline. .

Quickly access articles from scholarly journals and other trusted periodicals. Includes Topic Finder, Subject Guide Search, and Publication Search..

CBP is an annual series that provides subnational economic data by industry. This series includes the number of establishments, employment during the week of March 12, first quarter payroll, and annual payroll.

Quickly access articles from scholarly journals and other trusted periodicals. Includes Topic Finder, Subject Guide Search, and Publication Search..

Learn how to start, finance, or manage your small business. Includes sample business plans, how to guides, articles, and more..

Quickly access articles from scholarly journals and other trusted periodicals. Includes Topic Finder, Subject Guide Search, and Publication Search.

Essays on questions & morality of human actions.

Quickly access articles from scholarly journals and other trusted periodicals. Includes Topic Finder, Subject Guide Search, and Publication Search..

The Global Brand Database is your gateway to more than 50,620,000 records from some 71 national and international collections, and the first step in researching whether a mark similar or identical to yours already exists. Search the Global Brand Database before filing a trademark application, or to simply browse marks in markets that interest you.

Quickly access articles from scholarly journals and other trusted periodicals. Includes Topic Finder, Subject Guide Search, and Publication Search..

Quickly access articles from scholarly journals and other trusted periodicals. Includes Topic Finder, Subject Guide Search, and Publication Search.

Quickly access articles from scholarly journals and other trusted periodicals. Includes Topic Finder, Subject Guide Search and Publication Search..

The premier online reference product, spanning 25 different subject areas, bringing together Oxford University Press’s Dictionaries, Companions and Encyclopedias..

Examine principles of business accounting, economics entrepreneurship, finance, management and marketing.

Provides valuable information on a wide range of issues that relate to personal relationships, group behavior, issues in society and how society develops, organizes, and changes.

The world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses..

Directory of organizations and associations related to every variety of single sports, multiple sports, college sports, media, professional services, facilities, manufacturers & retailers and events, meetings & trade shows.

Provides access to comprehensive statistical data with an emphasis on market research and analysis. Includes Consumer Insights, eCommerce Insights, and Company Insights referencing brands, marketplaces, and countries across the world. 

A free, deep web search portal focused on business issues.

CBP is an annual series that provides subnational economic data by industry. This series includes the number of establishments, employment during the week of March 12, first quarter payroll, and annual payroll.

FNIC strives to serve the professional community (including educators, health professionals and researchers) by providing access to a wide range of trustworthy food and nutrition resources from both government and non-government sources.

The Global Brand Database is your gateway to more than 50,620,000 records from some 71 national and international collections, and the first step in researching whether a mark similar or identical to yours already exists. Search the Global Brand Database before filing a trademark application, or to simply browse marks in markets that interest you.

A peer-reviewed, open-access, online journal focused on disseminating knowledge and information to academicians, educators, and practitioners. The journal seeks to bridge research and practice, thus all manuscripts must give attention to practical implications of the work.

Research programs at the Linus Pauling Institute investigate the role that vitamins and essential minerals (micronutrients) and chemicals from plants (phytochemicals) play in human aging, immune function, and chronic disease.

The most authoritative and reliable source of information on chemicals, drugs and biologicals and is updated regularly with accurate information curated by experts.

Merck Manuals one of the most widely used medical information resources containing the best current medical information to enable more informed decisions, enhance relationships between patients and professionals and improve health care outcomes around the world.

OER Commons is a public digital library of open educational resources. Explore, create, and collaborate with educators around the world to improve curriculum.

A peer-reviewed & Open Access journal publishing primary research and reviews in biology, life sciences, environmental sciences, medicine and computing.