Presents full text literary criticism on writers and illustrators for children and young adults.
Contains Issues, Policies & Practices in two volumes.
Quickly access articles from scholarly journals and other trusted periodicals. Includes Topic Finder, Subject Guide Search, and Publication Search.
Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and resources. .
This ebook reference collection offers a rich selection of eBook titles covering a broad range of general reference subjects for high school students. Topics include biography, history, careers, language arts, literature, government, health, math, science, current events, and social-emotional health.
Contains full text of nearly 500 popular, high school magazines. It also provides full text reference books, biographies, primary source documents and an Image Collection of photos, maps & flags.
Provides full text for more than 70 popular magazines for elementary school research as far back as 1990. Articles included are assigned Lexile indicators.
This ebook reference collection offers a rich selection of eBook titles covering a broad range of general reference subjects for primary school students. Topics include social studies, history, language arts, geography, culture, math, and science.
The world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses..
Multimedia resources, including apps, animations, videos, interactives, and virtual labs. Video resources range from a series of short films to lectures given by Nobel-prize winners, all supplemented by teacher guides and classroom activities.
Provides diverse, peer-reviewed, open access journals ensuring the latest research is freely available and all content is distributed under a Creative Commons Attribution License (CC BY). Content is available to everyone free of charge.
The Library of Congress offers classroom materials and professional development to help teachers use primary sources from the Library's vast digital collections.
The statistics, research, and evaluation arm of the U.S. Department of Education whose mission is to provide scientific evidence on which to ground education practice and policy and to share this information in formats that are useful and accessible to educators, parents, policymakers, researchers, and the public.
Access IPEDS data submitted to NCES through the data tools or download the data to conduct your research. Includes Data Trends, Institutional information, Data Feedback, Institutional Comparisons, and Survey Data.
OER Commons is a public digital library of open educational resources. Explore, create, and collaborate with educators around the world to improve curriculum.
News for Students and Teacher Resources 7–12 Grade Level. Educators can find lesson plans and an active teacher community.
